Is it Norma Lawrence or Norma Cross?

The amazing video that was posted by Norma Lawrence of her own personal gang stalking has just been posted by eleanor white as having been made by someone named Norma cross. That’s curious. I was trying to see if Norma Lawrence ever made anymore statements about her experiences as she was very calm and intelligent, especially considering how stressful her life must have been. I did notice a recent obituary for a Norma Lawrence up in Ontario so perhaps we lost her. If that is the same person I send my condolences to her family.

I also thought that the location and people who were in the video looked so much like Santa Cruz, California. That’s the town where lt. Larry Richards works.( I’ve never been to Ontario, though). Lt. Richards made the other great video posted on the Internet which seems to present gang stalking as a legitimate crime. Richards is the only officer though who seems to understand this. Santa Cruz is also where the guy works who is creating predictive policing techniques. That’s a very rough and in your face town. I once went to a lecture given by a woman from Boston who said that even she had never met such in your face people.

Today another white woman at a business give out a loud whoop after I paid her. I say another because this has happened before. Once again this person knew my name, my last name which I never give out, without my giving it to her. When I asked about this the two guys who were working with her gave really big fake smiles and said that I had indeed given my name. One guy agreed that he had heard it but he had been standing too far away when I put in my order. Fdrckrs, dublin. Then I went to my checking account and noticed that money seems to be missing. This is happening a lot but because of the stress I am spending more and not keeping track and am washing my car and laundry a lot. Have to change my bank. And now I have to go off and buy a dart board so I an put Eric holders face on it, maybe Janet napolitano and all those Mexican followers I have attracted on social media sites. Shit, they have really good taste too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment